Special Ed & Other Support Staff

Special Education Teachers

 

Juan Garcia

jgarcia4124@laredoisd.org

 

Enrique Vasquez

evasquez1124@laredoisd.org

 

Nissa Cerna

ncernar124@laredoisd.org

 

Rosa Payne

rpayne2124@laredoisd.org

 

 

 

Other Support Staff

 

Anna Chavez-Literacy Coach

achavez@laredoisd.org

 

Lamar Rodriguez-Coach

lrodriguez3@laredoisd.org

 

Javier Vela-Coach

jvela2124@laredoisd.org

 

Alejandra Rodriguez-Music

abrodriguez124@laredoisd.org

 

Julia Gonzalez-Librarian

jgonzalez4@laredoisd.org

 

Sonia Moreno-Instructional Specialist

smoreno1@laredoisd.org