Pre-Kinder & Kinder Teachers

Pre-Kinder Teachers

Teacher Conference: 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM 

Cynthia Martinez

Cgonzalez4124@laredoisd.org

 

Fernando Flores

Fflores124@laredoisd.org

 

Elsa Almanza

ealmanza1124@laredoisd.org

 

Patricia Boone

pboone@laredoisd.org

 

Jessica Guerra

Jguerra124@laredoisd.org

 

Jessica Ledet

Jyledet124@laredoisd.org

 

 

Kinder Teachers

Teacher Conference: 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM 

Anna Brewster

akbrewster124@laredoisd.org

 

Adriana Garcia Vasquez

agarcia2124@laredoisd.org

 

Sandra Jimenez

sjimenez124@laredoisd.org

 

Rosalinda Lancon

rlancon@laredoisd.org