3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Teachers

Third Grade Teachers

 Teacher Conference:
8:35 AM - 9:20 AM

Sandra Bedarte

sbedarte@laredoisd.org

 

Grecia Garcia

ggarcia5124@laredoisd.org

 

Grizelda Ramirez

gramirez1124@laredoisd.org

 

Rosalinda Ruiz

rruiz124@laredoisd.org

 

Clarissa Inocencio

cyinocencio@laredoisd.org

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Teacher Conference:
1:30 PM - 1:15 PM 

Janette Briones Cadena

jebriones@laredoisd.org

 

Esmeralda Garibay

egaribay1@laredoisd.org

 

Martha Vela Media

mavela@laredoisd.org

 

Rosario Ramos

rlramos124@laredoisd.org

 

Yolanda Villarreal

yvillarreal124@laredoisd.org

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

Teacher Conference:
7:50 AM - 8:35 AM 

Illiana Molina

ihmolina124@laredoisd.org

 

Melissa Nuno

mnuno@laredoisd.org

 

Claudia Palacios

clopez124@laredoisd.org

 

Alejandra Ramirez Dominguez

aramirez1@laredoisd.org

 

Jose Carlos Valadez

cvaladez124@laredoisd.org