1st & 2nd Grade Teachers

First Grade Teachers

 Teacher Conference: 9:20 AM - 10:05 AM

Sylvia Buenfil

sbuenfil@laredoisd.org

 

Nancy Lozano

nmgarza124@laredoisd.org

 

Lillian Olvera

elolvera124@laredoisd.org

 

Adriana Tijerina

atijerina124@laredoisd.org

 

Valerie Vidaurri Flores

vrvidaurri102@laredoisd.org

 

 

 

Second Grade Teachers

 Teacher Conference:10:05 AM-10:50 AM

Claudia Gomez

cseca124@laredoisd.org

 

Melisa Laurel

mplaurel124@laredoisd.org

 

Maria L. Montemayor

mlmontemayor124@laredoisd.org

 

Raul Ramirez

rramirezjr124@laredoisd.org

 

Mariely Vela

mvela124@laredoisd.org